Sanatorium-resorts

Succeeding in the complex market of spa treatment is a special challenge. The difficulty lies in combining medical competence with impeccable service, comfort and relaxation. Wellness is combined with a curative effect, natural factors with university medicine, a hotel with diagnostic and therapeutic offers. All this should work with ease, aesthetics and the greatest possible individuality for each guest.

The decisive factors are a logical concept that is understandable to both the guest and the staff, a well-thought-out strategy, well-functioning processes and a fast-appearing noticeable healing effect from all procedures, since the length of guests' stay is shorter than with classical treatment.

Guests who are willing to invest in their health and wellness have high expectations and seek only the best quality. They are demanding but loyal regulars if they are content.

Khomutova & Partners offers a full range of consulting services for spa treatment facilities focused on comfort and quality wellness. Thanks to our experience, we can support health resorts at all stages of development, both in the form of independent works and in the form of complex solutions.

Services

Development of strategies and plans to achieve the goals set by customers in the most effective way way. More >>

Systems research to establish principles and solutions through a keen understanding of a complex situation or problem. More >>

Thorough analysis of the strategy, structure and business processes, to identify aspects for improvement. More >>

An objective view from the outside is a feature of our marketing consulting. More >>

An independent view of business without prejudice, experience and an innovative approach. More >>

Investment in human capital is always an increase in the company's profits. More >>

Staff development

Khomutova & Partners offers engagement trainings and master classes designed specifically for medical clinics, sanatoriums and cosmetologists, focused on certain areas of their activity. Heads of medical centers who take part in our author's master classes receive recommendations that have been proven by the practice of implementing successful projects in various regions of Russia.

HMS MARKETING

School of Medical Management, Service and Marketing. More >>

TEAM

Expert group for work with sanatoriums

Insights

CONNECT WITH US

+7 964 533 7770

Moscow, Armenian lane, 9, bldg. 1

info@homutova.ru

Scroll up

Санкур

Добиться успеха на сложном рынке санаторно-курортного лечения — это особая задача.  Трудность заключается в том, чтобы сочетать медицинскую компетентность с безупречным сервисом, комфортом и атмосферой отдыха. Велнес объединяется с лечебным эффектом, природные факторы — с университетской медициной, отель — с диагностическими и лечебными предложениями. Все это должно работать с легкостью, эстетикой и максимально возможной индивидуальностью для каждого гостя.

Решающими факторами являются логичная концепция, понятная и гостю, и персоналу, продуманная стратегия, отлаженность процессов и быстро наступающий заметный оздоровительный эффект от всех процедур, так как продолжительность пребывания гостей меньше, чем при классическом лечении.

Гости, которые готовы инвестировать в свое здоровье и благополучие, имеют высокие ожидания и ищут только лучшее качество. Они требовательные, но преданные завсегдатаи, если они довольны.

Khomutova & Partners предлагает полный спектр консультационных услуг для объектов санаторно-курортного лечения, ориентированных на комфорт и качественное оздоровление. Благодаря нашему опыту, мы можем оказывать поддержку санаториям на всех этапах развития, как в виде самостоятельных работ, так и в виде комплексных решений.

Услуги

Разработка стратегии и планов, позволяющих достигать поставленных заказчиками целей наиболее эффективным способом. Подробнее >>

Системные исследования для установления принципов и решений через тонкое понимание сложной ситуации или проблемы. Подробнее >>

Скрупулезный анализ стратегии, структуры и бизнес-процессов, чтобы определить аспекты для улучшения. Подробнее >>

Объективный взгляд со стороны — особенность нашего маркетингового консалтинга. Подробнее >>

Независимый взгляд на бизнес без предубеждений, опыт и новаторский подход. Подробнее >>

Инвестиции в человеческий капитал – это всегда увеличение прибыли компании. Подробнее >>

Развитие персонала

Khomutova & Partners предлагает engagement-тренинги и мастер-классы, разработанные специально для медицинских клиник, санаториев и косметологий, ориентированные на отдельные направления их деятельности. Руководители медицинских центров, принимающие участие в наших авторских мастер-классах, получают рекомендации, проверенные практикой реализации успешных проектов в различных регионах России.

HMS MARKETING

Школа медицинского менеджмента, сервиса и маркетинга. Подробнее >>

КОМАНДА

Экспертная группа по работе с санаториями

Инсайты

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

+7 964 533 7770

Москва, Армянский переулок, д. 9, стр. 1

info@homutova.ru

Пролистать наверх