Khomutova & Partners is a consulting company specializing in the development and implementation of business strategies and marketing management. We offer successful solutions based on innovative ideas, combining in-depth knowledge of economics with practical experience to assist our clients in the development and implementation of business ideas and marketing strategies focused on long-term leadership in their industries. Founded in 2016, the company has formed a long list of successful projects in Russia and the CIS.

Irina Khomutova

Irina Khomutova

SENIOR PARTNER

Leads the work of Khomutova & Partners with key customers from various industries. Has extensive experience in developing successful business strategies. One of the leading Russian experts in the field of behavioral marketing, personalized service and the development of emotional intelligence.

Professional activity

A practicing marketer and business consultant who has been successfully bringing projects to the market in various fields for more than 17 years: FMCG, retail, HoReCa, spa treatment, medicine and a number of other areas. Since 2015 - an accredited consultant at the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development.

Regular speaker at industry summits and conferences, where he shares his own experience in promoting companies from various fields on the market. Co-owner of the communication agency HMS Brands, which successfully implements marketing strategies, concepts, develops graphic solutions and promotes projects in various regions of Russia.

Education

Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut Cambresis, France

Specialization

Branches

  • Medicine
  • Sankur
  • HoReCa
  • Retail
  • FMCG
  • Financial sector

OFFICE

Our partners

Neil Petrauskas

PARTNER

Sofia Leibman

Sofia Leibman

JUNIOR PARTNER

Elizaveta Korotkova

Elizaveta Korotkova

JUNIOR PARTNER

INDUSTRIES

Integrated
specialization

Health

Health

Clinics, sanatoriums, dentistry, cosmetology

Retail

Shopping centers, chain stores

Financial sector

Finance

Banks, MFOs

Hospitality

Hospitality

Hotels, restaurants, cafes

fmcg

FMCG

Consumer goods

Insights

Art of War?

Art of War?

I noticed that when strategy consultants cite passages ...

CONNECT WITH US

+7 964 533 7770

Moscow, Leninskaya Sloboda, 21, bldg. 1

info@homutova.ru

Scroll up

«Хомутова и Партнеры» – консалтинговая компания, основной специализацией которой является разработка и внедрение бизнес стратегий и управление маркетингом. Мы предлагаем успешные решения, основанные на передовых идеях, сочетая всесторонние знания в экономике с практическим опытом работы, чтобы помочь нашим клиентам в разработке и имплементации бизнес идей и маркетинговых стратегий, ориентированных на долгосрочное лидерство в своих отраслях. Основанная в 2016 году компания сформировала длинный список успешных проектов по России и СНГ.

Ирина Хомутова

Ирина Хомутова

УПРАВЛЯЮЩИЙ ПАРТНЕР

Возглавляет работу Khomutova & Partners с ключевыми заказчиками из различных отраслей. Имеет большой опыт разработки успешных бизнес стратегий. Один из ведущих российских специалистов в области поведенческого маркетинга, персонализированного сервиса и развития эмоционального интеллекта.

Профессиональная деятельность

Практикующий маркетолог и бизнес-консультант, который уже более 17 лет успешно выводит на рынок проекты в различных сферах: FMCG, ритейл, HoReCa, санаторно-курортное лечение, медицина и ряде других направлений. С 2015 года — аккредитованный консультант в Европейскийом Банке Реконструкции и Развития.

Постоянный спикер отраслевых саммитов и конференций, где делится собственным опытом продвижения на рынке компаний из различных сфер. Совладелец коммуникационного агентства HMS Brands, которое успешно реализует маркетинговые стратегии, концепции, разрабатывает графические решения и продвигает проекты в различных регионах России.

Образование

Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut Cambresis, France

Алексей Макеев

НЕЗАВИСИМЫЙ ЭКСПЕРТ

ОТРАСЛИ

Интегрированная
специализация

Здравоохранение

Здравоохранение

Клиники, санатории, стоматологии, косметологии

Ритейл

Торговые центры, сетевые магазины

Финансовый сектор

Финансы

Банки, МФО

Гостеприимство

Гостеприимство

Отели, рестораны, кафе

fmcg

FMCG

Товары повседневного спроса

Инсайты

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

+7 964 533 7770

Москва, Ленинская Слобода, д. 21, стр. 1

info@homutova.ru

Пролистать наверх