The hospitality industry

Khomutova & Partners consultants know that each consulting assignment differs in its scale and expected result. Our team of HoReCa experts is committed to working with every client seeking advice to ensure the industry emerges from the global coronavirus crisis as soon as possible.

As seasoned experts in their unique disciplines, Khomutova & Partners consultants provide practical, profit-oriented advisory services and support in the implementation of their recommendations. Khomutova & Partners consultants adhere to the highest ethical, professional and confidential standards.

The hospitality industry

We work with our clients from the moment of preparation of the offer to the final presentation and implementation of the project, and each client has direct and immediate access to his consultant 24/7. Based on our own experience, we understand how to complete our tasks with the least possible interruption to the ongoing business process, working effectively and efficiently with the client's team and delivering a highly effective work product to meet the needs and expectations of our customers.

Our HoReCa consultants have provided services in more than 50 cities in Russia and the CIS, and many of them have spent a significant period of time on site building strong relationships with client teams.

In a wide range of our customers from the HoReCa industry, the following main groups can be distinguished:

  • Developers, owners and operators of hotels and resorts,
  • Restaurants, bars, nightclubs and other catering establishments.

Services

Developing strategies and plans to achieve customer goals in the most efficient way. More >>

Systems research to establish principles and solutions through a keen understanding of a complex situation or problem. More >>

Thorough analysis of the strategy, structure and business processes, to identify aspects for improvement. More >>

An objective view from the outside is a feature of our marketing consulting. More >>

An independent view of business without prejudice, experience and an innovative approach. More >>

Investment in human capital is always an increase in the company's profits. More >>

Staff development

Khomutova & Partners

HMS HORECA

School of Management, Service and Marketing in the Hospitality Industry. More >>

TEAM

Expert group for working with HoReCa

Insights

CONNECT WITH US

+7 964 533 7770

Moscow, Krivokolenny lane, 5/4

info@homutova.ru

Scroll up

Индустрия гостеприимства

Консультанты Khomutova & Partners знают, что каждое консалтинговое задание отличается своим масштабом и ожидаемым результатом. Наша команда экспертов по HoReCa стремится работать с каждым заказчиком, желающим получить консультационную помощь, чтобы обеспечить скорейший выход отрасли из кризиса, связанного с распространением коронавируса в мире.

Будучи опытными экспертами в своих уникальных дисциплинах, консультанты Khomutova & Partners предоставляют практические, ориентированные на прибыль консультационные услуги, а также оказывают поддержку в реализации своих рекомендаций. Консультанты Khomutova & Partners придерживаются самых высоких этических, профессиональных и конфиденциальных стандартов.

Индустрия гостеприимства

Мы работаем с нашими клиентами от момента подготовки предложения до окончательной презентации и реализации проекта, и каждый клиент имеет прямой и непосредственный доступ к своему консультанту 24/7. Учитывая собственный опыт, мы понимаем, как выполнять свои задачи с минимально возможным прерыванием текущего бизнес-процесса, эффективно и результативно работая с командой клиента и предоставляя высокоэффективный рабочий продукт для удовлетворения потребностей и ожиданий наших заказчиков.

Наши консультанты по работе с HoReCa оказывали услуги более чем в 50 городах России и СНГ, причем многие из них провели значительный период времени непосредственно на объектах, выстраивая прочные отношения с командами клиентов.

В широком круге наших заказчиков из индустрии HoReCa, можно выделить следующие основные группы:

  • Застройщики, владельцы и операторы гостиниц и курортов,
  • Рестораны, бары, ночные клубы и другие предприятия общественного питания.

Услуги

Разработка стратегии и планов, позволяющих достигать поставленных заказчиками целей наиболее эффективным способом. Подробнее >>

Системные исследования для установления принципов и решений через тонкое понимание сложной ситуации или проблемы. Подробнее >>

Скрупулезный анализ стратегии, структуры и бизнес-процессов, чтобы определить аспекты для улучшения. Подробнее >>

Объективный взгляд со стороны — особенность нашего маркетингового консалтинга. Подробнее >>

Независимый взгляд на бизнес без предубеждений, опыт и новаторский подход. Подробнее >>

Инвестиции в человеческий капитал – это всегда увеличение прибыли компании. Подробнее >>

Развитие персонала

Khomutova & Partners

HMS HORECA

Школа менеджмента, сервиса и маркетинга в индустрии гостеприимства. Подробнее >>

КОМАНДА

Экспертная группа по работе с HoReCa

Инсайты

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

+7 964 533 7770

Москва, Армянский переулок, д. 9, стр. 1

info@homutova.ru

Пролистать наверх