Consultations

The market is constantly changing, new challenges arise. Companies in a wide variety of industries have to make difficult decisions to quickly adapt and integrate into a new environment. Change management entails new tasks and questions, to which it is important to receive prompt and competent answers.

Khomutova & Partners helps clients identify and focus on the most valuable and significant data, turning them into competitive advantages. Leading experts with in-depth industry knowledge, understanding industry economics, customer needs and competitive dynamics, help clients fine-tune and adapt their business strategy, define positioning, improve the sales process and increase its efficiency.

Our consultants help both the teams of the existing business in solving the tasks assigned to them, and those who still have only ideas for future projects that require deep reflection and comprehensive assessment.

Irina Khomutova, Khomutova & Partners, Moscow, consulting

Advantages

1. Competence. The variety of projects and the breadth of the consultant's competencies, his deep industry and technical knowledge, understanding of the industry economy, client needs and the dynamics of competition make it possible to see prospects, development directions and risks.

2. Impartiality. Unlike the immediate environment, which may be under the influence of management and not have an independent opinion, the experts of Khomutova & Partners are interested only in one thing - to give an objective assessment of the situation and direct the customer towards a solution.

3. Focus on results.  You need the confidence to make the right choice. Our experts have only one interest - this is the interest in your success and result.

Our expertise

Our experts can help you focus your efforts, improve your sales process, manage channels or open new ones more effectively, improve your sales funnel, hire or evaluate staff, manage internal or external sales teams, launch new products, and much more. The list of questions and tasks with which companies turn to Khomutova & Partners is wide and relates to strategy, sales management and improving marketing efficiency:

 

  • Formation and implementation of a business strategy
  • Building and Optimizing CJM
  • Changing and improving distribution channels
  • MROI management
  • Definition and implementation of the marketing mix
  • Positioning definition
  • Building an effective sales funnel and much more

Together we find answers to your questions, focusing on creating opportunities and creating sustainable competitive advantage for your business.

Irina Khomutova Consulting

Full-time consultation

The consultations of our experts are distinguished by their effectiveness due to professional expertise and deep study of issues.

Duration: 2,5 hours

Cost:

90 000 rub.

Consultations by phone Irina Khomutova

Online consultation

A convenient format that allows you to quickly resolve numerous issues, including with organizations located in different regions, without waiting for an expert to fly to the client's facility. It takes place at a convenient time and through a comfortable online channel. The number of participants from the client's side is determined by the tasks of the project and is not limited.

Duration: 3 hours

Cost:

60 000 rub.

Insights

CONNECT WITH US

+7 964 533 7770

Moscow, Krivokolenny lane, 5/4

info@homutova.ru

Scroll up

Консультации

Рынок постоянно меняется, возникают новые вызовы. Компаниям самых разных сфер приходится принимать сложные решения, чтобы оперативно адаптироваться и встраиваться в новую среду. Управление изменениями влечет за собой новые задачи и вопросы, на которые важно оперативно получать компетентные ответы.

«Хомутова и Партнеры»помогает клиентам выявлять и фиксировать внимание на наиболее ценных и значимых данных, превращая их в конкурентные преимущества. Ведущие специалисты, обладающие глубокими отраслевыми знаниями, понимающие экономику отрасли, потребности клиентов и динамику конкуренции, помогают клиентам настраивать и адаптировать их бизнес-стратегию, определять позиционирование, улучшать процесс продаж и повышать его эффективность.

Наши консультанты помогают как командам действующего бизнеса в решении поставленных перед ними задач, так и тем, у кого пока есть только идеи будущих проектов, требующие глубокого осмысления и всесторонней оценки.

Хомутова Ирина консультации

Преимущества

1. Компетентность. Разнообразие проектов и широта компетенций консультанта, его глубокие отраслевые и технические знания, понимание экономики отрасли, потребностей клиентов и динамика конкуренции дают возможность увидеть перспективы, направления развития и риски.

2. Беспристрастность. В отличие от ближайшего окружения, которое может находиться под влиянием менеджмента и не иметь самостоятельного мнения, эксперты «Хомутова и Партнеры» заинтересованы только в одном – дать объективную оценку ситуации и направить заказчика в сторону решения.

3. Нацеленность на результат.  Вам нужна уверенность в правильном выборе. У наших экспертов есть единственная заинтересованность – это заинтересованность в вашем успехе и результате.

Наша экспертиза

Наши эксперты помогут вам сконцентрировать свои усилия, улучшить процесс продаж, эффективнее управлять каналами или открыть новые, улучшить воронку продаж, нанять или оценить персонал, управлять внутренними или внешними командами продаж, запустить новые продукты и многое другое. Перечень вопросов и задач, с которыми компании обращаются в «Хомутова и Партнеры» широк и касается стратегии, управления продажами и повышения эффективности маркетинга:

 

  • Формирование и реализация бизнес стратегии
  • Построение и оптимизация CJM
  • Изменение и улучшение каналов сбыта
  • Управление MROI
  • Определение и реализация маркетингового микса
  • Определение позиционирования
  • Построение эффективной воронки продаж и многое другое

Мы вместе находим ответы на ваши вопросы, сосредотачиваясь на создании возможностей и формировании устойчивых конкурентных преимуществ вашего бизнеса.

Ирина Хомутова Консультации

Очная консультация

Консультации наших экспертов отличаются результативностью благодаря профессиональной экспертизе и глубокой проработке вопросов.

Продолжительность: 3 часа

Стоимость:

60 000 руб.

Консультации по телефону Хомутова Ирина

Консультация online

Удобный формат, позволяющий оперативно решать многочисленные вопросы, в том числе с организациями, расположенными в различных регионах, не дожидаясь возможности эксперта прилететь на объект клиента. Проходит в удобное время и посредством комфортного online-канала. Количество участников со стороны клиента определяется задачами проекта и не ограничивается.

Продолжительность: 3 часа

Стоимость:

30 000 руб.

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

+7 964 533 7770

Москва, Армянский переулок, д. 9, стр.
info@homutova.ru

ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ

Пролистать наверх