Pharmaceuticals

An emerging and competitive market has given rise to a number of challenges, including increasing price pressures, uncertain market access dynamics, changing consumer behavior and the intervention of non-traditional healthcare players. These trends are forcing life sciences companies to think strategically about what aspects of their current business they want to invest in and what new growth paths they need to explore.

Khomutova & Partners helps pharmaceutical industry leaders develop practical strategies and plans to improve patient care and leadership in the dynamic global healthcare market.

Small, medium and large pharmaceutical companies turn to us for help in order to:

1) Define and implement corporate strategy. We work closely with our clients to define and implement customized strategies to create long-term and sustainable value. Whether it's defining a new business model, driving growth after a first product launch, evaluating attractive adjacent areas, identifying ways to scale a team, or building franchise leadership, our team has a proven track record of helping our clients build winning strategies that are unique to their specific environments.

2) Enter new markets. We help our clients expand into new geographies and market segments. This includes prescription and consumer markets; primary and specialized care markets; chronic and acute disease markets; research, diagnostic and therapeutic markets; and new, innovative markets. Our go-to-market strategies for customers open the door to growth and long-term value creation.

3) Launch innovative products and services. Together with our clients, we develop commercial launch strategies in various markets. We have demonstrated success in supporting pharmaceutical and medical brands in many regions. Our commercial planning and launch experience includes pharmaceuticals, dietary supplements, diagnostics, and life science support services.

4) Optimize operations. We work closely with our clients to optimize operations, organizational structures, financial performance and processes throughout the value chain. Our work for clients has increased productivity and improved performance at the company, business unit and operating team levels in a number of sectors.

Services

Development of strategies and plans to achieve the goals set by customers in the most effective way way. More >>

Systems research to establish principles and solutions through a keen understanding of a complex situation or problem. More >>

Thorough analysis of the strategy, structure and business processes, to identify aspects for improvement. More >>

An objective view from the outside is a feature of our marketing consulting. More >>

An independent view of business without prejudice, experience and an innovative approach. More >>

Investment in human capital is always an increase in the company's profits. More >>

Staff development

Khomutova & Partners offers engagement trainings and master classes designed specifically for medical clinics, sanatoriums and cosmetologists, focused on certain areas of their activity. Heads of medical centers who take part in our author's master classes receive recommendations that have been proven by the practice of implementing successful projects in various regions of Russia.

HMS MARKETING

School of Medical Management, Service and Marketing. More >>

TEAM

Expert group for working with pharmaceutical companies

Insights

CONNECT WITH US

+7 964 533 7770

Moscow, Krivokolenny lane, 5/4

info@homutova.ru

Scroll up

Фармацевтика

Развивающийся и конкурентный рынок породил ряд проблем, включая усиление ценового давления, неопределенную динамику доступа на рынок, изменение поведения потребителей и вмешательство нетрадиционных игроков в сфере здравоохранения. Эти тенденции заставляют компании, занимающиеся медико-биологическими исследованиями, стратегически мыслить о том, в какие аспекты своего текущего бизнеса они хотят инвестировать и какие новые пути роста им необходимо исследовать.

Khomutova & Partners помогаеn руководителям компаний фармацевтической отрасли разработать практические стратегии и планы по улучшению медицинского обслуживания пациентов и лидерству на динамичном мировом рынке здравоохранения.

Малые, средние и крупные фармацевтические компании обращаются к нам за помощью, чтобы:

1) Определить и реализовать корпоративную стратегию. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с нашими клиентами для определения и реализации индивидуальных стратегий, направленных на создание долгосрочной и устойчивой стоимости. Будь то определение новой бизнес-модели, стимулирование роста после выпуска первого продукта, оценка привлекательных смежных направлений, определение путей масштабирования команды или формирование франчайзингового лидерства, наша команда имеет проверенный опыт помощи нашим клиентам в построении выигрышных стратегий, уникальных для их конкретных условий.

2) Выйти на новые рынки. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам выйти на новые географические регионы и сегменты рынка. Сюда входят рецептурные и потребительские рынки; рынки первичной и специализированной помощи; рынки хронических и острых заболеваний; исследовательские, диагностические и терапевтические рынки; а также новые, инновационные рынки. Наши стратегии выхода на рынок для клиентов открывают двери для роста и создания долгосрочной стоимости.

3) Запустить инновационные продукты и услуги. Совместно с нашими клиентами мы разрабатываем стратегии коммерческого запуска на различных рынках. Мы продемонстрировали успех в поддержке фармацевтических и медицинских брендов во многих регионах. Наш опыт коммерческого планирования и запуска включает в себя фармацевтические препараты, биологически активные добавки, диагностику, а также вспомогательные услуги в области Life Scince.

4) Оптимизировать операции. Мы работаем в тесном сотрудничестве с нашими клиентами над оптимизацией операций, организационных структур, финансовых показателей и процессов во всей цепочке создания стоимости. Наша работа для клиентов повысила производительность и способствовала росту показателей на уровне компании, бизнес-подразделения и операционной команды в ряде секторов.

Услуги

Разработка стратегии и планов, позволяющих достигать поставленных заказчиками целей наиболее эффективным способом. Подробнее >>

Системные исследования для установления принципов и решений через тонкое понимание сложной ситуации или проблемы. Подробнее >>

Скрупулезный анализ стратегии, структуры и бизнес-процессов, чтобы определить аспекты для улучшения. Подробнее >>

Объективный взгляд со стороны — особенность нашего маркетингового консалтинга. Подробнее >>

Независимый взгляд на бизнес без предубеждений, опыт и новаторский подход. Подробнее >>

Инвестиции в человеческий капитал – это всегда увеличение прибыли компании. Подробнее >>

Развитие персонала

Khomutova & Partners предлагает engagement-тренинги и мастер-классы, разработанные специально для медицинских клиник, санаториев и косметологий, ориентированные на отдельные направления их деятельности. Руководители медицинских центров, принимающие участие в наших авторских мастер-классах, получают рекомендации, проверенные практикой реализации успешных проектов в различных регионах России.

HMS MARKETING

Школа медицинского менеджмента, сервиса и маркетинга. Подробнее >>

КОМАНДА

Экспертная группа по работе с фармацевтическими компаниями

Инсайты

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

+7 964 533 7770

Москва, Армянский переулок, д. 9, стр. 1

info@homutova.ru

Пролистать наверх