Staff development

Investment in human capital is always an increase in labor productivity and a guaranteed growth in the company's income.

Staff development

Every year we conduct more than 30 specialized training events for companies from various industries, where, using practical examples, we talk about effective technologies for increasing sales, service and loyalty.

Focusing on the needs of our clients, we offer highly specialized training programs for companies in various industries, realizing the principle of integrated specialization.

We offer you author's trainings and master classes, designed specifically for medical clinics, sanatoriums and cosmetology, focused on individual areas of their activities. Experience shows that our training programs give real visible results immediately in the first days after the implementation. Read more >>

Healthcare

Healthcare

Clinics, sanatoriums, dentistry, cosmetology

Our proprietary training programs, adapted for enterprises in the hospitality industry, allow you to achieve quick results, as they cover the unique features of business processes and the specifics of the industry. Read more >>

Hospitality

HoReCa

Hotels, restaurants, cafes

Insights

CONNECT WITH US

+7 964 533 7770

Moscow, Krivokolenny lane, 5/4

info@homutova.ru

Scroll up

Обучение

Инвестиции в человеческий капитал – это всегда увеличение производительности труда и гарантированный рост доходов компании.

Обучение

Ежегодно мы проводим более 30-и специализированных обучающих мероприятий для компаний из различных отраслей, где на практических примерах рассказываем об эффективных технологиях увеличения продаж, сервисе и лояльности.

Ориентируясь на потребности наших клиентов, мы предлагаем узкоспециализированные программы обучения для компаний системы здравоохранения и HoReCa, реализуя принцип интегрированной специализации.

Мы предлагаем вам авторские тренинги и мастер-классы, разработанные специально для медицинских клиник, санаториев и косметологий, ориентированные на отдельные направления их деятельности. Опыт показывает, что наши программы обучение дают реальный видимый результат сразу в первые дни после проведения. Читать подробнее >>

Наши авторские программы обучения,  адаптированные для предприятий индустрии гостеприимства, позволяют достигать быстрых результатов, так как охватывают уникальные особенности бизнес-процессов и специфику отрасли. Читать подробнее >>

Пролистать наверх